When you place a preorder on the platform, the domain will only be attributed and billed to you if:
1. You were the only person to preorder it
2. We caught the domain
You may cancel a preorder at any time before the expiration date is reached. You can see the expiration date under the price of the domain).
You can find all your preorders in the section "Preorders" of your account. To cancel a preorder, simply choose the domain you wish to cancel in the list and click "Cancel preorder".