Canceling a subscription

Cancelling the subscription of your domain name on the platform is equivalent to terminating the domain name itself. From the "Domain names" page, click on the domain name of your choice and then on the "Cancel" tab. Click on the button to confirm your cancellation.

Your subscription is immediately terminated and you will no longer be charged for its registration. Please note, however, that any month started is due.

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 4 found this helpful