Parking domain names

When you park a domain name, visitors see a temporary web page when they enter its URL address in their browser. Parking a domain name is like putting it on hold until you are done creating your website, finding a host, selling your site, etc.

By default, when you win a domain name, it is set to Youdot parking page.

If you want to return to a parking page after your domain name has been configured to something else, simply select the "Domain Name Settings" tab, then "Parking" and confirm.

Was this article helpful?
4 out of 8 found this helpful